DPhil Students


 Laura Pollum           Jessica Lam


Jemma Gibbard           Mike Kohlhoff


Edward Steer          Lorenzo Petralia


Jutta Toscano           Katharina Meyer


Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Chris Rennick
Ramsay Fellowship Project: Magnetic trapping of cold atoms

Royal Commission for the Exhibition of 1851 Research Fellow


Brianna Heazlewood
Project: Stark deceleration and cold chemistry

Post Doc Researchers


Mark Ford
Project: Rydberg surface scattering


Visiting Researchers




Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2021 Department of Chemistry - University of Oxford | Powered by mojoPortal | | | Design by styleshout